For general inquiries, please email  hello@abetterway.nyc

To sign up to volunteer, please contact  community@abetterway.nyc

To make a contribution, or if you have questions about donating, please email  donate@abetterway.nyc

If you are a member of the press writing a story, you can reach us at  press@abetterway.nyc

Thank you for your support!


Your Voice Matters

Email and call each of the officials listed below — and let them know you will be watching the matter closely and following up in the weeks and months to come.

 

City Council Member Stephen Levin
Email: SLevin@council.nyc.gov
District office phone: 718-875-5200

 

State Senator Brian Kavanagh
Email: Kavanagh@nysenate.gov
District office phone: 718-875-1517

 

Assembly Member Jo Anne Simon
Email: simonj@nyassembly.gov
District office phone: 718-246-4889

 

Brooklyn Borough President Eric Adams
Email: askeric@brooklynbp.nyc.gov
Phone: 718-802-3700

 

Daniel Abramson, Office of the Mayor, Community Affairs
Email: dabramson@cityhall.nyc.gov
Phone: 212-788-7929

 

Joannene Kidder, NYC DOT BQE Project Team
Email: jkidder@bqe-i278.com
BQE Project Team phone: 332-999-4520